CLASSES

Love Your Baby Into Life - for Preconceptive & Pregnant Parents

There are two class series available, both supporting unborn babies.

Series 1 gives future parents the opportunity, during the preconception period, to prepare consciously for parenthood and to take some time to think about it beforehand.

Class Series 1:

Preconception Preparation & The Soul’s Journey 

  • Preparing yourselves and your relationship
  • Exploring the parenting you received
  • Setting future parenting  and co-parenting intentions
  • Understanding the soul’s journey from Source to their new family
  • Connecting with your soul-baby for early parenting

Dates:  Three Wednesdays 27th October, November 3rd and 10th, 2021 @ 5-6.30pm UK/9-10.30am PST/noon-1.30pm EST

There will be information and experiential explorations.

Fee per series: per person $145 | per couple $260 (recommended that both parents attend)

ADDED BONUS OFFER:

Three one-hour sessions with Karen either during or after, the class series at a reduced total fee of $420 (usually $480-$660). Contact me for fees outside the USA.

To register starbear@sonic.net

Class Series 2:

Parenting Your Baby During Pregnancy

  • The nature of early imprinting
  • What is consciousness in parenting?
  • Differentiation parenting, and repair of hurts and stress with baby
  • Staying present and being authentic as prenatal parents

Dates: Wednesdays November 17th, 24th, and December 1st, 2021 @ 5-6.30pm UK/9-10.30am PST/noon-1.30pm EST on Zoom

There will be information and experiential explorations.

Fee per series: per person $145 | per couple $260 (recommended that both parents attend)

Contact me to register starbear@sonic.net

Categories

Archives